Contact Us

The MGA offices and staff

contact-us

Got a quick question and need to get in touch with the MGA?

You can contact the MGA Clayton and Caulfield office from Monday to Friday between 9:00am to 5:00pm (AEST)

At all other times, you can drop us an email at mga@monash.edu and a staff member will respond to you within a day or two.

📧 All general enquiries to be addressed to mga@monash.edu
📧 All advocacy enquiries to be addressed to mga-advocacy@monash.edu
📧 All event enquiries to be addressed to mga-events@monash.edu

Postal address

Monash Graduate Association
21 Chancellors Walk
Monash University
Victoria 3800
Australia

Clayton office

First floor,  Campus Centre, 21 Chancellors Walk
p: +61 3 9905 3197
e: mga@monash.edu

Clayton office hours:

Days: Monday to Friday

Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm

Clayton staff

Jenny Reeder
Executive Officer
jenny.reeder@monash.edu

Jessica Fimmel
HR & Finance Officer
jessica.fimmel@monash.edu

Yen Chau
Finance Assistant
yen.chau@monash.edu

Zuzana Quinn
Senior Advocate
zuzana.quinn@monash.edu

James Breheny
Advocate
james.breheny@monash.edu

Hamida Afzali
Assistant Advocate
hamida.afzali@monash.edu

Dina Galanopoulos
Research Officer
dina.galanopoulos@monash.edu

Ryan Edwards
Research Advocate
ryan.edwards@monash.edu

Leilani Duong
Student Engagement Officer
leilani.duong@monash.edu

Caulfield office

Level 2, Building C
p: +61 3 9903 1880
e: mga-caulfield@monash.edu

Caulfield office hours:

Days: Monday to Friday

Hours: 9:00am-5:00pm

Caulfield staff

Janice Boey
Student Experience Manager
janice.boey@monash.edu

Sarah Murphy
Advocate
sarah.murphy@monash.edu

Ying Xu
Advocate
ying.xu1@monash.edu

Sandra Azavedo
Marketing Communications Officer
sandra.azavedo@monash.edu

Serena Ang
Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
serena.ang1@monash.edu

Maggie Scott
Copywriter
maggie.scott@monash.edu

Lisa Falla
Student Engagement Officer
lisa.falla@monash.edu

Belinda Mackay
Peninsula Events Coordinator
belinda.mackay@monash.edu

Casey Chen
Graduate Groups Coordinator
casey.chen@monash.edu